• DE | EN
  • Home

Reception
Phone +49-(0)721-97896-0 Fax +49-(0)721-97896-40
(info@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Plant manager
Klaus Menze (menze@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Assistant production management
Monica Feldmann (feldmann@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Account management / dispatch
Ralph Bender (bender@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Sales
Biljana Scheppe (scheppe@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Sales / projects
Eduard Steiger (steiger@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Quality management
Rouven Burger (burger@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Administration / order processing
Nicole Neureuther (neureuther@bergmannhillebrand.de)

CEO
Rolf Bergmann (bergmann@bergmannhillebrand.de)