Allgemein
Telefon +49-(0)721-97896-0 Fax +49-(0)721-97896-40
(info@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Geschäftsführung
Rolf Bergmann (bergmann@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Prokurist / Betriebsleiter
Klaus Menze (menze@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Assistentin Fertigungsleitung
Monica Feldmann (feldmann@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Kundenbetreuung / Terminfragen
Ralph Bender (bender@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Angebote
Biljana Scheppe (scheppe@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Angebote/Projekte
Eduard Steiger (steiger@bergmannhillebrand.de)

QMB
Rolf Bergmann (bergmann@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Versand
René Ballin (ballin@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Sekretariat/Sachbearbeitung
Nicole Plock (plock@bergmannhillebrand.de)

Vertrieb
Doering GmbH
Am Bahnhof 5A
76297 Stutensee DEUTSCHLAND
Telefon 0049-(0)7249-9473-0 Fax 0049-(0)7249-9473-20
www.3metall.de
info@3metall.de